11/29 Lucy 17.2@AMPS 17.5@+4 17.3@PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

kalyv

Member Since 2011
Hey everyone.

Lucy's numbers seem not to have changed much today. She was not fed between the +4 test and the PMPS. She was given her usual 2.5u in the morning and I plan to give her 2.5u at 7:30 p.m.

But since the numbers are in the pink, should I be concerned about this?

Crap, sorry. Edited to US units.

Last posted numbers
 
Re: 11/29 Lucy 310@AMPS 317@+4 311@PMPS

I'm thinking it's time to increase Lucy's dose. You'd increase the dose by 0.25u so you'd be shooting 2.75u. Please do your best to get at least a a before bed test every night.
 
Re: 11/29 Lucy 310@AMPS 317@+4 311@PMPS

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm thinking it's time to increase Lucy's dose. You'd increase the dose by 0.25u so you'd be shooting 2.75u. Please do your best to get at least a a before bed test every night.


OK I will try the increase in the morning.

I did not test her before bed last night because I wanted to give the poor thing a break after basically doing a 24-hour curve. Anyway, I will test her tonight.

Thanks for the advice Sienna.


ETA: Thanks celi.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top