11/29-Dolly-AMPS 287- 232@+2- 165@+3- 132@+5-118@+6- 166@+9 -PMPS 210 -223@+2

Is this a normal reaction to an increase? I think I might have read that, maybe in the protocol sticky? Her numbers are not very good :(
 
Last edited:
Back
Top