11/29 Buster AMPS 116, +6 241, PMPS 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Recap
PMPS = 201 - blah - fed dinner
+3 no test - fed LC food
+6 = 79 - fed LC food
+7 = 81
+8 = 95
AMPS 116 - Stay, Buster - no bouncy bouncy today!


Interesting night last night. The one time I didn't test at +3 and I wish I would have :roll: Buster kept me on my toes but didn't vote for a reducie - not sure what to do with his dose? I had planned on bumping it up tomorrow in the hopes that any subsequent drama might occur over the weekend. Shave it up or a full .25u? He's making me want to set an alarm for 3am (+8) - ugh! I am definitely going to be more diligent about leaving some food out for him later in the cycles.

Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84063&p=902762#p902762
 
Re: 11/29 Buster AMPS 116 - dose advice for PMPS or tomorrow

There's alot of time between today and tomorrow :-D He had those lovely greens last night so let's see where he goes today and early in the cycle tonight.

I'll be on the board tonight and will watch for his numbers. Then we can decide, ok?
 
Re: 11/29 Buster AMPS 116, +6 241 - poo!

bth_smiling_cat_bouncing_mc.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top