Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
Recap
PMPS = 201 - blah - fed dinner
+3 no test - fed LC food
+6 = 79 - fed LC food
+7 = 81
+8 = 95
AMPS 116 - Stay, Buster - no bouncy bouncy today!
Interesting night last night. The one time I didn't test at +3 and I wish I would have :roll: Buster kept me on my toes but didn't vote for a reducie - not sure what to do with his dose? I had planned on bumping it up tomorrow in the hopes that any subsequent drama might occur over the weekend. Shave it up or a full .25u? He's making me want to set an alarm for 3am (+8) - ugh! I am definitely going to be more diligent about leaving some food out for him later in the cycles.
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84063&p=902762#p902762
PMPS = 201 - blah - fed dinner
+3 no test - fed LC food
+6 = 79 - fed LC food
+7 = 81
+8 = 95
AMPS 116 - Stay, Buster - no bouncy bouncy today!
Interesting night last night. The one time I didn't test at +3 and I wish I would have :roll: Buster kept me on my toes but didn't vote for a reducie - not sure what to do with his dose? I had planned on bumping it up tomorrow in the hopes that any subsequent drama might occur over the weekend. Shave it up or a full .25u? He's making me want to set an alarm for 3am (+8) - ugh! I am definitely going to be more diligent about leaving some food out for him later in the cycles.
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84063&p=902762#p902762