11/28KahluaPMPS=228+2=200

Guess the hc worked too well or she still likes this dose. Max never earned a reduction with 7 days in normal numbers and so far looks like she won’t either. Feel free to prove me wrong again Kahlua.
 
Guess the hc worked too well or she still likes this dose. Max never earned a reduction with 7 days in normal numbers and so far looks like she won’t either. Feel free to prove me wrong again Kahlua.
I'm telling you, she probably would've dropped low enough every Sunday. But I go to church and give her a little MC and mess it all up . Maybe I should start going on Saturday nights.....
 
Back
Top