11/28 Tawny 11/27 pmps+8/230; @ vet for Ckup!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
OK I dropped her off this morning for her post-hospital ckup and the curve they insist on doing, I normally will not take her or Tink in for a curve at the vet, I can do them myself, but in light of her recent hospitalizations, etc. I made an exception this one time.

Maybe they will even decide to hold this 2u dose since her #s are better, not bad since she still insists on eating the kibble. I am working on the transition back to wet, got some of the 13-14% varieties this a.m. while I was down in the "big city".

I pick her up tonight probably 8-9p.m. my time.

I left ?s w/the vet tech for the vet re dentals for her & Tink both, I will get my answers later.
 
Hi guys .. I understand letting them do the curve, this time .. because of all you have been through .. I hope she gives them puuurfect numbers! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top