11/28 Tarragon PMPS 486 +2 454

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57398

Good afternoon LL! Crazy day at tbp after being home for 10 days.

4 p's present this morning. Tarragon was a cuddly purry furry boy all night long. Dosecrease this morning. Up up up we go again. It will be interesting to see how everyone is when I get home tonight since both boys got a little spoiled with me home.

Charlie is doing GREAT! He isn't limping at all. We go get his staples out on Wednesday and can start taking some walks. That will help a lot since he thinks he is perfectly fine and doesn't understand why he has to be on a leash to do anything. I know he would like some privacy and I would love to give it to him. :lol:

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon AMPS 393

It interesting how so many of the FD kitties go up and then down and then up again. I hope Tarragon comes down tosome lovely blues and then greens.

So glad Charlie is on the mend. Sending good thoughts his way for a speedy return to getting around unleashed. :smile:
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon AMPS 393

Hi Melissa, oh no, are your ten days up already? It seems it wasn't that long ago, but time goes fast when you're enjoying it. Good luck with the dosecrease. Lots of kitties having crazy numbers lately, and I don't think there's a full moon coming! So glad Charlie's leg is better and soon he will be able to take some walks. I bet everyone is missing you while you're at tbp, and a big welcome will be awaiting you.
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon AMPS 393

Hi guys .. As we all know sometimes we have to go up to come back down .. but I know it's not any fun doing that! So glad to hear charlie is recovering so well from his surgery .. Have a great afternoon!
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon AMPS 393

My Fav saying -Sometimes you gotta go up to come back down...
I just know it will work here --Such good news about Charlie!! It made my day :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon PMPS 486

yucky high numbers, but YAY on the no ketones and big YAY on charlie too! glad to hear he's on the mend.

vacation days always go too fast!
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon PMPS 486

Tarragon, what is going on with you. Yes, Monday work came way too fast - why do vacations and weekends fly by but the work week drags.

pattie
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon PMPS 486

Hi Melissa!! I just looked over Tarragon's SS. Boy, have you had a time of it!! You've been so good about steady dosecreases ever since he got sick, and he's earned a few reductions only to have to increase again, then shaving his dose instead to see if that works better, and then having to just go back up...and up. Wouldn't it be nice if we could "fix" our FD kitties as easy (albeit expensive) as it was to fix Charlie's leg? Oh well, I guess we're in this for the long haul!!! I know it must be frustrating on your end, but you always put on such a happy face. You're a good bean, Melissa!!!
 
Re: 11/28 Tarragon PMPS 486

Poor Tarragon. He can't feel any better being way up than we all feel about seeing him up there. Hope your return the tbp wasn't too bad, time away always goes way too fast. Great news on Charlie though!!!
 
Tarragon, darlin' - so nice of you to keep Zener company on the Yucky floors, but really you don't need to! What is up with Mr T and Mr Z? Beans do not like this behavior. :sad:
 
Lookin' at the positive - negative ketones! C'mon T, move back down now!!

So glad to hear Charlie is doing well!!! What relief to have all of that almost behind you.
 
Glad to hear no ketones. Good luck with the dosecrease...I know you'll get him back down in the blues/greens.

Great news on Charlie, too!!!

Gosh I can't believe your ten days at home was up already!! OMG.....where did the time go? Hope TBP isn't bad.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top