11/28 Shadow B AMPS 185, +6=119 PMPS 195, +3.25=93

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's CONDO

AMPS 185, +6=119 PMPS 195, +3.25=93
PMPS 195

Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3, +4.25 5cc @ +8.75
Fed 30cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +3.25 (hospital visit between these two feedings so I split up the usual +1 feeding), 20cc @ +4


Yesterday's values:
AMBG 162 (no shot since I'll be away during the last half of his AM cycle), +4.25=135, +8.75=122
PMPS 166, +3.25=144, +6=123


Unfortunately, my dad was hospitalized with pneumonia and sepsis yesterday afternoon, so my updates have been delayed. My husband will be helping more with the feedings and testing over the next several days and we may need to play around with the times a little more to accommodate my hospital visits. Shadow is taking the changes like a champ, however and was happy to see me after my night away. He's such a sweet little cat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top