Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-52-2-69-4-88-6-5-96-10-89-pmps-130.283938/
OK... third drop below 50, so he earned a reduction to 3 U. I'm a bit skeptical, since it's been a while since the previous drops, but we'll see what he does with it. First hint that he's not holding the reduction we'll bump him back up.
OK... third drop below 50, so he earned a reduction to 3 U. I'm a bit skeptical, since it's been a while since the previous drops, but we'll see what he does with it. First hint that he's not holding the reduction we'll bump him back up.