11/28 Mimi AMPS 167 dose 1.25 +1 222

I hope Mimi will come back down to the beach for you today. Such a nice start! Give her a little more time on this dose, she might surprise you :)
 
@Mimi’s mom

I don’t see a condo dated 11/30 so I’ll post here. I went back and read through the condos since Tues when I last posted. At that point, she had only been on 1u four cycles and that’s why I suggested you hold the dose.

One thing I did read was you saying you thought you had to be told here to raise the dose. You don’t. It’s up to you to follow the TR protocol and raise accordingly. If you aren’t sure whether to raise or not, then ask, by all means. But if she’s been six cycles at a dose and you aren’t even seeing blue, increase. If she’s been at six cycles and you are seeing blue, hold for ten and see if she will drop into green. If after ten cycles of seeing blue but no green, increase. Just refer back to the TR protocol and, again, if you aren’t sure, ask :)
 
Back
Top