11/28 Mikan AMPS 242, +2.5 53, +5 80: PMPS 366, +2.5 154, +3.75 82, +4.5 38, +5 34, +5.5 62, +6 91

11/27/23

Good morning :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Almost 2 weeks on this dose. Seeing more greens but preshots are still high.
She has not earned a reduction, nor has she given a reason for an increase.
I guess we just stay on to see.

Have a wonderful Tuesday, everyone!
She’s making great progress, Kit. Patience, you know the mantra. Good girl, Mikan. Let’s go today. Nice and flat, no drama.
Have a great day, Kit & Mikan :bighug::bighug:
 
More greens is great progress!!! Everyone here always told me PS are last to come down and not to stress about them. Go Mikan! :bighug:
Thanks Alli.
It's encouraging to hear you say it :)
She's coming down again at +1.75. I have to be out +3~+5 and then all day after that, so I'm a bit nervous. :nailbiting:
I fed her just now to hopefully mellow the curve. If +2.75 looks a steep down, I'll feed her higher carb meal before I go.
Hope she behaves!
Have a great day, Alli :bighug:
 
She’s making great progress, Kit. Patience, you know the mantra. Good girl, Mikan. Let’s go today. Nice and flat, no drama.
Have a great day, Kit & Mikan :bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci!
You know, one of the hardest things is the unpredictability. I can't plan ahead and I'm not used to it!
I wish there were some ways to know what would happen for the day, at least like a weather forecast! :p
Hope you and Ivy have a lovely Tuesday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

She's doing so great and she hangs out with Nestle more and more every day.
Nestle says he's got tacos today in the green zone. So come on down Mikan, but slow and steady sweet girl.

upload_2023-11-28_10-31-27.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-28_10-31-27.png
    upload_2023-11-28_10-31-27.png
    207 KB · Views: 204
I think Mikan is doing great, her cycles have a lovely curve!!:bighug:

Have a good one Kit!!
Thanks Deb, for the encouraging words!
I feel better - wasn't sure what is going on, with the big drop down, staying in the green for a while then going back up. She's been on this pattern!
Hope she can get used to the lower number that she will just stay there!
Patience! (so bad with it :oops:)
Have a great day, Deb and Sly :):):bighug:
 
Hi Kit. Action again I see :joyful::joyful::joyful:
Mikan is living dangerously today. And yes, she's making an amazing progress :D:D:D
I'm def not an expert to be able to give dosing advice but if it was me I'd wait. I wouldn't give an increase just based on PM because her cycle looks quite different now than her PS.
Wishing you a magical day :bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit. Action again I see :joyful::joyful::joyful:
Mikan is living dangerously today. And yes, she's making an amazing progress :D:D:D
I'm def not an expert to be able to give dosing advice but if it was me I'd wait. I wouldn't give an increase just based on PM because her cycle looks quite different now than her PS.
Wishing you a magical day :bighug::bighug:
Thanks Shelly!
I totally agree with you. I'll stay on this dose, unless she earns a reduction or her nadir starts going up. It's just such a looooong journey :rolleyes:
Hope you and Fistuk are having a lovely evening! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top