11/28 Lightning PMPS 172, +2 50!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
11/25

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving, its been a busy weekend for me that's for sure!!

I was going to increase Lightning's dose on 11/26, but he had a 208 AMPS so I chickened out :( I knew I wasn't going to be home all day so I figured it was the right thing to do. He ended up having a pretty good blue day too! So then I was afraid to increase it on 11/27, even with a 302 AMPS. He was yellow the rest of the day which wasn't too bad. But today, no chickening out, especially with a 375 AMPS!! So we are up to 2.5u now and I hope he starts to come down. Dropped about 100 points over 5 hours so that's a good start. Hopefully he can get into the blues in the next few days. This will show me not to chicken out again and just do the increase!!
 
Re: 11/28 Lightning AMPS 375, +5 286 - dose increase

Hi Pamela! I can so relate to the fear, the uncertainty. I always had to wait for a day when I could watch him. Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope it will bring Lightning's numbers down over all.

Hey Lightning! We are having a party tonight to welcome Rusty to his new home in LL. I hope you can come! Do you need a ride? I can come and get you! See you? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/28 Lightning AMPS 375, +5 286 - dose increase

Yes, not being around to watch him right after a dose increase is scary to think about that's for sure!! Looks like its working well already, down to blue for PMPS!! Woohoo!!

Since Lightning was so nice to give me a good number, its only fair I let him go to the party!! Hope you all have fun!! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top