Gracies Yesterday
11/27 Recap:
AMPS: 297
+5 280
+10 221
PMPS: 273
+3 290
+6 236
+9 291
Good afternoon LL. DH here. Sending thoughts and prayers to all who need them. Marje is at work today.
Gracie continues to bounce, or just be high. She has given us a couple of headfakes the last couple of cycles, but no downward movement yet. We'll give her a couple more cycles to break the bounce and think about a new dose. This is a real head scratcher for us, as she has done much better on lower doses. I guess the only thing to do is keep taking her up till she gets to the breakthrough dose. (Or declare her cured and just take her off the juice and see what happens :lol: )
She and her brothers are all doing well. All P's, good appys, power napping going on all over the house, so I guess nothing really to complain about.
We saw the new James Bond movie yesterday, since Missy G had no need for us. Great movie if you haven't seen it yet. By the way, the flying scenes in the movie "Flight" were completely bogus. I've had to answer a lot of pointed questions at work lately. Thanks Denzel!
11/27 Recap:
AMPS: 297
+5 280
+10 221
PMPS: 273
+3 290
+6 236
+9 291
Good afternoon LL. DH here. Sending thoughts and prayers to all who need them. Marje is at work today.
Gracie continues to bounce, or just be high. She has given us a couple of headfakes the last couple of cycles, but no downward movement yet. We'll give her a couple more cycles to break the bounce and think about a new dose. This is a real head scratcher for us, as she has done much better on lower doses. I guess the only thing to do is keep taking her up till she gets to the breakthrough dose. (Or declare her cured and just take her off the juice and see what happens :lol: )
She and her brothers are all doing well. All P's, good appys, power napping going on all over the house, so I guess nothing really to complain about.
We saw the new James Bond movie yesterday, since Missy G had no need for us. Great movie if you haven't seen it yet. By the way, the flying scenes in the movie "Flight" were completely bogus. I've had to answer a lot of pointed questions at work lately. Thanks Denzel!