11/28 Gracie PMPS 126 +2 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


11/27 Recap:
AMPS: 297
+5 280
+10 221
PMPS: 273
+3 290
+6 236
+9 291



Good afternoon LL. DH here. Sending thoughts and prayers to all who need them. Marje is at work today.

Gracie continues to bounce, or just be high. She has given us a couple of headfakes the last couple of cycles, but no downward movement yet. We'll give her a couple more cycles to break the bounce and think about a new dose. This is a real head scratcher for us, as she has done much better on lower doses. I guess the only thing to do is keep taking her up till she gets to the breakthrough dose. (Or declare her cured and just take her off the juice and see what happens :lol: )

She and her brothers are all doing well. All P's, good appys, power napping going on all over the house, so I guess nothing really to complain about.

We saw the new James Bond movie yesterday, since Missy G had no need for us. Great movie if you haven't seen it yet. By the way, the flying scenes in the movie "Flight" were completely bogus. I've had to answer a lot of pointed questions at work lately. Thanks Denzel!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 296 +2 265 +5 238 +8 241

I hope Gracie clears her bounce or what ever it may be real soon! Don't you just hate those things.

I saw Skyfall last weekend and thought it was awesome. Of course, I adore the James Bond series. I began reading A LOT when I was young and the Ian Fleming James Bond series was the first "Grown Up" series (after reading the Bobbsey Twins, the Hardy Boys & Nancy Drew series, lol) I read! I didn't think "Flight" would be a good movie, shame because I really like Denzel
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 296 +2 265 +5 238 +8 241

Oh, Gracie! Come on What do you find so interesting on the yellow floor? Hey the beans are discussing more juice already!Watch it!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 296 +2 265 +5 238 +8 241

I hope you see some better numbers for Gracie soon. I saw Skyfall opening weekend and thought it was great too. I'm a fan of the James Bond movies too.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 296 +2 265 +5 238 +8 241 +10.5 123

DH here - ran out to do a couple of errands and came home to a little brown girl dancing around on the kitchen counter wanting something to eat. Glad I decided to listen to her body language and test her. Looks like she finally decided to break her bounce.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 296 +2 265 +5 238 +8 241 +10.5 123

Glad to see Gracie broke into the blue zone and stopped the bounce. :thumbup I hope she can settle in on this dose now.

I hope ya' all have a great evening.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 296 +2 265 +5 238 +8 241 +10.5 123

Nothing like late in the cycle droppage to keep us on our toes. My kitten did the same - just when you think it's safe to do errands! Glad to hear I'm not the only person who has a cat that owns the kitchen counter. :lol: Nice slideage Gracie - green floor next stop.

I too thought Skyfall was wonderful. Loved the cinematography and it was neat that I've been to where a lot of it was shot. For your next "yellow day pass" movie, I highly recommend Life of Pi. One of the major co-stars is a cat (Bengal tiger).
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 126

YAY! Finally some blue for the little girl! Good job, Gracie. So...she's a counter top dancer, huh?! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top