11/28 Govie +10.5 241/pmps 276

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you can't get off schedule and work your way back to schedule in 15m twice a day or 30m once a day increments then skipping is the right answer. Just give her time to get back on track after the skipped shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top