? 11/28 FRODO 57pmps 28@+2, 44@+2.3, 38@+3, 39@+3.5, 55@+4, 72@+5, 131@+6, 168@+6.5

Paulina

Member Since 2020
Hiya. I need help!!!! My Frodo went very low today. Pls let me know if the 28 could do damage that’s not visible he’s acting completely ok and even when he was 28 he acted ok. He was 57 pmps and 48 - about 20min later. I did the shot despite low number but I did only 0.5 u. Didn’t post in the morning as it was no time for it also I tried to manage his sugars in between this and puking child - it was rough night and day. I know I’m reducing but will I do 1u or less this evening? Thank you :(

@tiffmaxee
 
Very glad he was not symptomatic. The dose will be 1.0 tonight ordinarily if her dose was at 1.25. Please when you have a chance to breathe fill if the doses on your ss. Good catch.
 
Thank you. :cat:Yes I’ll do that straight when back home - hectic day.
Very glad he was not symptomatic. The dose will be 1.0 tonight ordinarily if her dose was at 1.25. Please when you have a chance to breathe fill if the doses on your ss. Good catch.
 
Back
Top