11/28 Frank PMPS 471

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/28 Frank AMPS 230 +3 381

he might even be bouncing from that 230 - cats can bounce from any range lower than they are used to. we just keep on plugging and getting them accustomed to the lower numbers.

i'm also happy to see that yellow preshot. let's hope this is a short bounce and he'll get back into the yellows so he can get used to them, and then get lower.

hope you're having a nice holiday, tina! cheering you guys on!
 
Re: 11/28 Frank AMPS 230 /+3 381/+6 469/+9 443

Wrong way, Frank!!!! Looks like he would like you to have an awesome and worry free holiday, Tina!!

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
 
So, I am looking at his spreadsheet and my wheels are turning. I upped his dose to 1.25 and he bounced. The next day, I gave him 1 unit and he was in the blue and yellow. I am wondering something...

So, the thought is that the bounce comes from the body somehow compensating for the high levels of insulin, possibly a reaction from the liver. I am wondering #1 if there is any way that he is in a perpetual state of bounce right now, and #2 if I might see a similar result as I had earlier by reducing the dose. Does that make sense? Since it is not clear what causes the NDW, could it be the body's reaction to sensing the extra chemicals rather than the lower numbers?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top