11/28/20 - Squeaky! AMPS 301 +7=249 PMPS=317

Jan D & Squeaky

Very Active Member
Last edited:
Oh...Bad cat jokes? OK, I'll play! Why was the cat so agitated? Because he was in a bad mewd!

Did you give 3.5 this morning? It's blank on the spreadsheet.

Since you skipped, the dose count starts over so you'd stay at 3.5

Thanks Chris. Yes I gave it, have filled it in. Okay, glad I asked, wouldn't have known to start over with the skip.

Stay tuned for more bad cat jokes!!!! AND THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HAS BEEN CHECKING IN!!!! Squeaky and I appreciate it! Very much!
 
Back
Top