11/27 Zeus PMPS 203 +4 106 +6 73 +7 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
11/26 Condo

Well that was a fun night. Thanks to everyone that dropped by with advice and support, Zeus earned his reduction. :cool: Recap:

AMPS 424 gave 1.75u
+ 8 220
+ 11 103... His eyes looked weird so I grabbed a test
PMPS 83 gave 1.75u
+ 3 103
+ 5 33 Yikes! LC & HC
+5.5 45 more LC & HC
+6 74
+ 6.5 95
+ 9 108
+ 11.5 143
AMPS 147 breakfast and 1.5u

Zeus is tired of being poked, (I got a swift smack with his tail to let me know) And I am just tired. :lol: Busy day ahead, hope the reduction treats Zeus well and he can surf in safe numbers today.

With the extra food last night, I am kind of surprised that there wasn't any LB action this morning. Zeus likes to keep me guessing.

Hope everyone is well, hugs and healing vines to all that need them. Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/27 Zeus AMPS 147

G'morning Kathie :smile:

A fun night indeed :lol:
Simon got a reduction too, on his first day of an increase :o

Gonna be a busy day here too, hope the kitties don't have any drama in mind!
 
Re: 11/27 Zeus AMPS 147

I guess Simon didn't like that extra juice ;-) Congratulations Simon!

I know, my vote is for No Drama today! Have a great day :smile:
 
Re: 11/27 Zeus AMPS 147

Congrats on the reduction and no dreaded b word for you today! I feel ya on being tired we had a fun night last night too. So happy for you guys that you have a nice amps. Enjoy your day btb for me
 
Re: 11/27 Zeus AMPS 147 +5 331 PMPS 203 +4 106 +6 73

Hi Kathie - sorry for the late visit... what with DGS all day, and now Mannie's PJ party, I am so behind on condo visiting... I hope your day has been a good one. :-D

Quite the night for you last night...and it seems like Zeus wants a repeat. Love all that green. :mrgreen:
 
+7 73... We are surfin' I am thankful we didn't drop further. i am so ready for bed, have such a headache, but feel like I need to see a rising number first.

Hi Michelle, thanks for dropping in. I haven't been great about visiting condo' today. After the fun last night, I crashed early on the couch... And have been really good friends with my alarm ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top