knolet
Member Since 2012
11/26 Condo
Well that was a fun night. Thanks to everyone that dropped by with advice and support, Zeus earned his reduction.
Recap:
AMPS 424 gave 1.75u
+ 8 220
+ 11 103... His eyes looked weird so I grabbed a test
PMPS 83 gave 1.75u
+ 3 103
+ 5 33 Yikes! LC & HC
+5.5 45 more LC & HC
+6 74
+ 6.5 95
+ 9 108
+ 11.5 143
AMPS 147 breakfast and 1.5u
Zeus is tired of being poked, (I got a swift smack with his tail to let me know) And I am just tired. :lol: Busy day ahead, hope the reduction treats Zeus well and he can surf in safe numbers today.
With the extra food last night, I am kind of surprised that there wasn't any LB action this morning. Zeus likes to keep me guessing.
Hope everyone is well, hugs and healing vines to all that need them. Have a great day,
Kathie
Well that was a fun night. Thanks to everyone that dropped by with advice and support, Zeus earned his reduction.
AMPS 424 gave 1.75u
+ 8 220
+ 11 103... His eyes looked weird so I grabbed a test
PMPS 83 gave 1.75u
+ 3 103
+ 5 33 Yikes! LC & HC
+5.5 45 more LC & HC
+6 74
+ 6.5 95
+ 9 108
+ 11.5 143
AMPS 147 breakfast and 1.5u
Zeus is tired of being poked, (I got a swift smack with his tail to let me know) And I am just tired. :lol: Busy day ahead, hope the reduction treats Zeus well and he can surf in safe numbers today.
With the extra food last night, I am kind of surprised that there wasn't any LB action this morning. Zeus likes to keep me guessing.
Hope everyone is well, hugs and healing vines to all that need them. Have a great day,
Kathie