11/27 Tiggy AMPS 117 PMPS 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Didnt increase the dose. However the diarrhea was back this morning - he had a ton of it before I left. DH started him on the flagyl and when I came home tonite the litterbox was empty.. so no more diarrhea since then so far .. touch wood.

DH didnt take any other measurements today because "couldnt get the cats to bleed". Oh well. I am unusually in the office too tomorrow so I am glad I didnt increase the dose...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top