Heather & Shooter
Very Active Member
So I sat down and was getting ready to type out how good Shooter has been and how happy I am with the numbers... then I had a complete panic! I don't know 100% that I actually gave Shooter his shot this morning. I remember pulling everything out, I tested him, shot him?, fed both of them, scooped litter, gave meds... I just went out to the kitchen and the insulin and syringe aren't on the counter but I just don't remember drawing up the insulin or throwing out the syringe! Ugh! I hate that! I don't dare give him a shot without knowing for sure but I hate the idea that he may have a completely missed shot which I have never ever done in the 3 1/2 yrs I have been giving him shots!
And the more I think about it the more I'm pretty sure I didn't! This sucks! 
11/26 Shooter AMPS 87 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB


11/26 Shooter AMPS 87 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB