11/27 Shadow B +8.75=122 PMPS 166, +3.25=144, +6=123

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's CONDO

AMBG 162 (no shot since I'll be away during the last half of his AM cycle), +4.25=135, +8.75=122
PMPS 166, +3.25=144, +6=123

Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3, +4.25 5cc @ +8.75
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1, +3, +4, 5cc @ +9

Yesterday's values:
AMPS 152, +4.25=119, +9=140
PMPS 147, +3.25=136, +6.25=85

Shadow is having another good morning, but since we won't be around from about +4 to +8, I didn't want to have to worry about him. I'm hoping he will be fine and that this won't be a setback for him.

Happy Thanksgiving for those who are celebrating it! My kitties will be getting bits of turkey on their food tonight. :smile:

LATE UPDATE: My dad was hospitalized on this afternoon, so my husband was responsible for testing/feeding/shooting for the next few cycles while I was at the hospital. He's not so great with updating the condos. I'll catch up when I can.
 
Re: 11/27 Shadow B AMBG 162 (no shot)

Sometimes we have to skip a shot for safety reasons. I wouldn't want to worry either. Shadow will get back on track quickly.

Have a great Thanksgiving.
 
Re: 11/27 Shadow B AMBG 162 (no shot)

Happy Thanksgiving to you, too, Hellen.

my 3 kitties got a little bit of turkey tonight too. nom nom nom. :-D

gotta share the holiday with our little ones.
 
Re: 11/27 Shadow B AMBG 162 (no shot)

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!


I hope your holiday was great, Hellen, and you enjoyed not worrying about Shadow. I think it was just fine to not shoot. He'll get back on track soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top