11/27 Pimp AMPS 251 (worked all day) PMPS 214; +3.5 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andy & Pimp

Member Since 2015
yesterday

What a gross day. Managing a colony of buffoons cleaning up leaves in the rain and 45 degrees. Uck.

Happy to be home and warm and back in touch with my kittie and my friends here.
 
Last edited:
@Vyktors Mum thanks Serryn :banghead:
I ALWAYS forget to add yesterday's post, but usually remember and edit pretty quick.

There was a timid knock on my door, it took me a minute to get there, and there was no one there! - but 2 police cruisers parked on my curb. Walked outside - cruisers were empty. Not a person in sight!
Then it was time for test/feed/shoot and the cruisers disappeared while I was doing that.
Just wonder what the heck was going on? Who knocked on my door? Doubt it was police, they usually knock HARD.

And P showed me a slightly lower preshot...we'll see what happens tonight. Pending dosecrease tomorrow.
 
It was probably the criminal trying to escape, lucky it took you a minute to get there! Or maybe someone's informed the police that there's a pimp and a hustler living at your place LOL
 
Nice microdose for Pimp, Andy. And I had to laugh at "colony of buffoons" - I am so stealing that phrase. Stay warm and dry, and Mr Pimp, come on down just a wee bit. No drama, nice and easy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top