11-27 Panzer AMPS 294/316@+4/328@+6

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
Not real sure why Panzer's #s are continuing to go up today. Should I raise his dose from 1.75 to 2.0 @PMPS????
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top