Lylene & Barry
Member Since 2009
Paisley's 11/20 Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56871
11/27 AMPS/165, +2/123, +6/40, +9/85, +11/128
SS is updated.
So two major screw ups. I thought I did a dose decrease on 11/24 but wrote it down wrong and the dose didn't get decreased. Then I should have decreased her PM dose today and was in such a rush to meet up with DH and his mom in town, I forgot the decrease. So of course she dropped big, 29. I need to be slapped along side the head. Her 11/28 AM shot is coming up at 2:45am EST and I will decrease dose from 2.5 to 2.25. And pray she doesn't bounce big over this.
She's been doing really well. Nice greens and blues. Her mood's improved significantly. I was so happy with how well things were going. Crap!!!! ohmygod_smile
Just to make sure I'm doing this right..... Decrease dose from 2.5 to 2.25?
11/27 AMPS/165, +2/123, +6/40, +9/85, +11/128
SS is updated.
So two major screw ups. I thought I did a dose decrease on 11/24 but wrote it down wrong and the dose didn't get decreased. Then I should have decreased her PM dose today and was in such a rush to meet up with DH and his mom in town, I forgot the decrease. So of course she dropped big, 29. I need to be slapped along side the head. Her 11/28 AM shot is coming up at 2:45am EST and I will decrease dose from 2.5 to 2.25. And pray she doesn't bounce big over this.
She's been doing really well. Nice greens and blues. Her mood's improved significantly. I was so happy with how well things were going. Crap!!!! ohmygod_smile
Just to make sure I'm doing this right..... Decrease dose from 2.5 to 2.25?