11/27 Paisley PMPS/139 3/54 6/29 6.5/64 7/73 9/102 11/257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lylene & Barry

Member Since 2009
Paisley's 11/20 Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56871

11/27 AMPS/165, +2/123, +6/40, +9/85, +11/128

SS is updated.

So two major screw ups. I thought I did a dose decrease on 11/24 but wrote it down wrong and the dose didn't get decreased. Then I should have decreased her PM dose today and was in such a rush to meet up with DH and his mom in town, I forgot the decrease. So of course she dropped big, 29. I need to be slapped along side the head. Her 11/28 AM shot is coming up at 2:45am EST and I will decrease dose from 2.5 to 2.25. And pray she doesn't bounce big over this.

She's been doing really well. Nice greens and blues. Her mood's improved significantly. I was so happy with how well things were going. Crap!!!! ohmygod_smile

Just to make sure I'm doing this right..... Decrease dose from 2.5 to 2.25?
 
Re: 11/26 Paisley PMPS/139 +3/54 +6/29 +6.5/64 +7/73 +9/102D

the really great thing about FD is when you screw up you always get another chance to o it again!!!! :lol:

yes, a 29 is an automatic decrease of .25 to 2.25 instead of 2.5. glad to hear paisley's feeling better!
 
Re: 11/27 Paisley PMPS/139 3/54 6/29 6.5/64 7/73 9/102 11/25

+11/257 :cry: She was doing so well. Now she's in a nasty mood. Took almost 10 minutes to get her tested and she tried to bite me. grumpy_cat Hopefully it'll just be a little bounce.


Ok, so I don't know the date....This condo is actually for Sunday 11/27/11 NOT 11/26/11. I went back and changed the subject lines to reflect that. Her new condo will be 11/28.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top