Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-7-374-10-5-335-pmps-312-2-315-4-261.239146/
Oberon slowly came down from his bounce yesterday, and by around 4 am (+8) started surfing mid blues. This appears to be following his recent pattern of having a smaller dip after a big (reduction-earning) dip. This is his 5th cycle at this dose, but I think I'm inclined to hold it a while (8 cycles or so?) rather than bring the dose back up tomorrow.
Oberon slowly came down from his bounce yesterday, and by around 4 am (+8) started surfing mid blues. This appears to be following his recent pattern of having a smaller dip after a big (reduction-earning) dip. This is his 5th cycle at this dose, but I think I'm inclined to hold it a while (8 cycles or so?) rather than bring the dose back up tomorrow.


) it was just about +10. Jerk. Gave him his usual dinner and just a bit of 15%. Now we wait to see what he's doing at PMPS. Will I get to shoot, or not?
Whether Oberon will choose to let you sleep is another story.