11/27 Moonie PMPS 146,+4~95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!!! Moonie is good today but on the yellow floor, I dont think she'll stay there...
:shock: :shock: :shock: I Think I swallowed one of Moonie's Dasuquin pills last night!!!(MEOWW)
I was taking some of my own pills, & had started to set up Moonie's dinner, and after I took my pills, Moonie's was gone bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif --Oh well, I'll see if it helps my arthritis
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have some chores to do, as I wasnt feeling well last night(not because ofd the pill)
Today we are going out to do some errands.
Hope everyone has a peaceful Sunday & all ailing beans & Kitties feel much better--
Hugs & Love From us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57305
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201

Moonie is exercising her psychic powers. Knew you were going out so she gave you a permission number. Have a great day. Hope the dasquin helps your arthritis. When I used paste wormers for the horses, I used to taste it cause I wanted to know if it tasted like the apple flavor they advertised.
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201

:lol: :lol: :lol: on Moonie's pill - good job. ya never know... maybe it will help you too.

Good luck on your errands - looks like Moonie has given you permission. :-D
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201

well if ya start purring and have a hankering for fancy fiest perhaps we'll know if you took the kitty meds. ohmygod_smile

have a great day.
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201,+3~107

lolcat-catnip-toy-broke.jpg
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201,+3~107

Back from the shopping trip, I stocked up on Mc & Hc---And Temptations!
All set for Moonie's drops, and got her some krinkle balls too--Awwww!
Getting a +8 seems hot really necessary, and she os sleeping so happily, I'm gonna skip it
Be Back later--She's such a good girl!
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201,+3~107,+9~110

Did a +9 for the heck of it--!!-- means she could have been nice & green today--Good, she seems quite happy with herself! I however am wondering where she went today--Oh well cant be in 2 places at the same time! BBL!
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201,+3~107,+9~110

Great day for Miss Moonie! You do know her well Roni. Funny on the pill I have almost done that with Tarragon's flagyl. Hope you have a wonderful evening!
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201,+3~107,+9~110

Very nice day for Moonie! I'm waiting for the constant monitoring glucometer (like an implantable microchip, no more pricking) with the iPhone app so you can check the BG whenever you want and where ever you are and it sends you an alert when it drops too fast and too low. Just dreaming! Might as well ask for the feline insulin pump while I'm at it. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie PMPS 146

Hi Roni and Moonie! So nice to "see" you both! Looks like Moonie is still keeping you on your toes! :smile:

Cracked mevupbthat you took some of Moonie's pills. Did they help your arthritis? :-D

Take care!
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie PMPS 146

Evening LL!!! Moonie has nice blue tonite..I bought 10 cans of FF mc-hc and 2 bags of Temptations for the very Mysterious Miss Moonie!! Shot her 15 min.early as Tuesday night I am working at 7pm so I need to go back in time for shots..
Then Friday night I am working at 4pm to 10pm, & may have to skip her shot(I hate that)
She has been on such a roll, I hate to rock the boat--I called vet tech but havent heard from her yet--
Hope she can do Moonie that night--Of course, one fur shot wont hurt her, but I'd rather not...
Let's see where Miss Moonsky goes tonite, she is never boring :lol: :lol: :lol:
BBL---Hugs!
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie PMPS 146

What an eventful day in Moonie town!! I hope the Dasequin works, Roni!! One of the doctors up here prescribes a horse medicine for Girardia (beaver fever).
Very nice numbers for Moonie. Rusty wants to remind her about his anniversary party tomorrow.

Big hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
What a great Ni Ni NUMBER!! Rusty we will not forget his anniversary tomorrow !! PARTY TIME!!

But tonite I pray for our friend MJ & Donny, that tomorrow she will hear some news that is good & whatever he has is treatable--Geez These cats get Ill so fast, like from out of the blue--It's downright frightening!
All please send Healing vines & our prayers to Donny tonite..My heart hurts for them!!

So dear family at LL, have calm dreams, quiet sleepus and may we all have Good Health!!
Hugs & Love from us--Ni Ni Lantus Land!
 
Re: 11/27 Moonie AMPS 201

Tena and Curry said:
well if ya start purring and have a hankering for fancy fiest perhaps we'll know if you took the kitty meds. ohmygod_smile

have a great day.


hahahaha i can totally imagine doing that! hope you had a wonderful day! moonie's looking great tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top