11/27 Clare AMPS 407 Happy Thanksgiving!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Happy Thanksgiving, Lantus Land Neighbors!

We're sending wishes for lots of good appetites today, kitties and beans, and lots of yummy foods and the medicines to help you be comfortable, enjoy all of your senses today, enjoy your families and friends, and just make it good to be alive! dancing_cat


Yesterday's Dosing Advice Condo

Today's News:
AMPS 407
+3 385
+8 348

PMPS 344
+2 328
+4 389

Clare's feeling good this morning. We shot 2 hours late last night (unintentionally) and I couldn't deny her at least some breakfast on Thanksgiving while we waited for a later shot time, so her PS is higher than it would be normally.

Yesterday I went out of town and got some Natural Instincts Beef to maybe add to her diet. We tried it on her this morning. She loves it almost as much as their chicken flavor! So she's done lots of good eating. She's been outside twice to roll on the driveway, which has a dusting of snow. Coral, our civvie, was so excited with the treat that she scarfed and barfed her FF Trout, so I guess it's a successful Thanksgiving all around for the cats! :lol: :roll:

We're all sending out lots of thanks and good wishes to our friends in Lantus Land. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Georgette, Don, Clare and Coral
 
I sure know what it's like to delay breakfast. Twice I've stalled Polly's am shot waiting to see if her numbers were going up or going down at shot time. My gosh, the three cats and the dog are frantic. Every step I make, every breath I take...they're watching me. Following me. Yelling at me. Indeed, creatures of routine.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Marilyn and Polly
 
It's hard to move meal times. Our kitties do not understand. I'm glad Clare likes the new fuds.

Have a great Thanksgiving.
 
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Lucky Clare to have some treats today!!! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday. I love the picture of her rolling in a dusting of snow. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top