11/27 Arnie AMPS 193

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yaaaay for :mrgreen: !
Good boy Arnie - make You hard working dady happy!
Have a great Saturday!
 
hurray for green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: but i still get scared if it's too low of a green.....
Arnie don't scare your bean ok! stay in the green but don't dive! :smile:
 
Re: 11/27 Arnie PMPS 338

Yeah these crazy swings in numbers is making me wonder if I need to reduce the dose? :roll:
 
I would consider it. Too bad you can't test a little more, but that 67 would make me wonder, too.
Hopefully, someone will come along and tell you to go ahead and try it... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/27 Arnie PMPS 338 +5 96

96 this morning +9 :razz: We have been seeing some nice colors lately. I think we will stick with the current dose a while longer! :razz:
 
Really nice 96 Arnie :mrgreen:
Oh, how we all hope the green (predictable) Arnie comes back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top