ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's CONDO
AMPS 152, +4.25=119, +9=140
PMPS 147, +3.25=136, +6.25=85
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.25, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1, +3.25, +4.25
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 150, +3=100, +6.25=95, +9=98
PMPS 112, +3=160, +6=83, +9=102
Shadow is still feeling pretty good and my headache is much improved. Happy day! His start was about the same as yesterday and I'm not sure why he spiked at +3 last night, but at least he dropped by +6. Can't be unhappy with that. :smile:
Well, the numbers aren't looking quite so good today, but we will see what tonight holds. I don't mind having him run a little high, particularly tomorrow since I'll need to be away from just after his +4 to his +8. Should we just skip his AM shot? Advice appreciated! (Posted below also...)
AMPS 152, +4.25=119, +9=140
PMPS 147, +3.25=136, +6.25=85
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.25, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1, +3.25, +4.25
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 150, +3=100, +6.25=95, +9=98
PMPS 112, +3=160, +6=83, +9=102
Shadow is still feeling pretty good and my headache is much improved. Happy day! His start was about the same as yesterday and I'm not sure why he spiked at +3 last night, but at least he dropped by +6. Can't be unhappy with that. :smile:
Well, the numbers aren't looking quite so good today, but we will see what tonight holds. I don't mind having him run a little high, particularly tomorrow since I'll need to be away from just after his +4 to his +8. Should we just skip his AM shot? Advice appreciated! (Posted below also...)