11/26 Oberon +9 235, AMPS 402, +2 423, +4 371, +7 374, +10.5 335, PMPS 312, +2 315, +4 261

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: nice blue/green surf until the end of the day https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-25-oberon-pmps-133-2-176-4-236.239096/

Big bounce after yesterday's nice long dip. The preshot is usually the peak of his bounce, so I'm holding off on R again until I see what he does. If he's still going up instead I'll think about midcycle.

Happy (U.S.) Thanksgiving, everyone! Quiet day at home with the family here; we're doing a scaled down traditional dinner. I'm thankful for this forum and its wonderful members, and the help we've gotten for the past few months. Without it Oberon would have had a very different experience.
 
Enjoy your Thanksgiving with the fam. Looks like Oberon is letting you take a pokey break today. If you do give R, I'd try a reduced dose, by way of an experiment.
 
Enjoy your Thanksgiving with the fam. Looks like Oberon is letting you take a pokey break today. If you do give R, I'd try a reduced dose, by way of an experiment.

Thanks! Got busy with family and cooking and didn't end up giving any R. He's slowly coming down on his own. When he does eventually get some I'll try a reduced dose. (Also, we ended up feeding him a little later than planned this evening so shot time tonight is moved half an hour later.)
 
Looks like he's heading down again. Most of the time his big dips have been followed by small dips, and I suspect that's what's happening here. There was that one time, though... I don't trust him. Looks like I'm going to be up for a while longer.
 
Back
Top