11/26 Napoleon AMPS 370 - possible fur shot,fought me today

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30675

Not sure if he got a fur shot today. He fought me terribly this morning and ran from me just when I thought I had it with him. I am very frustrated and sleep deprived this morning and it figures this possibly fur shot would happen the day after he has no shots. I am going to go back to sleep for a little while as I am going on almost nothing for the past two days and try to forget this morning happened. Hoping for a miracle with his numbers today.

Hope you all have a nice Black Friday :smile:
 
Re: 11/26 Napoleon AMPS 370 - possible fur shot,fought me to

Good morning Nicole. You sound tired my dear. Hope you can get some rest today. I hate fur shots...time will tell if you did or didn't. You'll have another opportunity this evening though. Curry has on occassion tried to run when I shoot her....Ugh. Silly kitty.

Get some rest today. Hope Napolean comes down for you.
 
Re: 11/26 Napoleon AMPS 370 - possible fur shot,fought me to

sorry you're having such a rough time of it. Hopefully a little more rest will help you.
I'll keep my fingers crossed that some insulin got into Napoleon and the #'s aren't too bad.
 
Re: 11/26 Napoleon AMPS 370 - possible fur shot,fought me to

aw, nicole...hope you sleep well.

and Lil Emperor...you've already conquered her heart...NO NEED to fight further!!
 
Re: 11/26 Napoleon AMPS 370 - possible fur shot,fought me to

Hey Nicole - I hope you can get some rest, sleep, and just Nicole time today.

I hope for no fur shot today, but if it was, well he'll be back on track soon. I hope you guys have a great day. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top