Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...197-pmps-331-3-301-6-330.187142/#post-2077282
Muffin was due for increase but on advice we are holding due to surgery tomorrow morning on her mouth. I decided to give her a rest from testing somewhat today since she is sticking with the higher numbers. She might have an infection that is causing her to stay high. She cannot eat anything after midnight tonight but water. She will not have usual morning shot as the vet will give it to her after surgery. We will skip Pmps shot and resume normal testing and shots Wednesday unless something happens to indicate a problem or a change needed to keep her safe.
Thanks for input. Much appreciated!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...197-pmps-331-3-301-6-330.187142/#post-2077282
Muffin was due for increase but on advice we are holding due to surgery tomorrow morning on her mouth. I decided to give her a rest from testing somewhat today since she is sticking with the higher numbers. She might have an infection that is causing her to stay high. She cannot eat anything after midnight tonight but water. She will not have usual morning shot as the vet will give it to her after surgery. We will skip Pmps shot and resume normal testing and shots Wednesday unless something happens to indicate a problem or a change needed to keep her safe.
Thanks for input. Much appreciated!!
