Re: 11/26 Molly AMPS 245 +1 323
Yes, I expect it is, I just wanted to be sure she wasn't going the other way before heading out. I will be home for lunch to do a +5.
Thanks Sienna.
(and I appreciate your help on Saturday shooting below 200...you guys are such a great help....I was very nervous and
would've skipped the shot)