11/26 Molly AMPS 245 +1 323 +5 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

macal

Member Since 2012
No issues just reporting in :-D working on building up Molly's insulin depot since I chickened out and gave her a low dose on Sat night.
Hope you all have a wonderful day .
 
Re: 11/26 Molly AMPS 245 +1 323

Yes, I expect it is, I just wanted to be sure she wasn't going the other way before heading out. I will be home for lunch to do a +5.
Thanks Sienna.
(and I appreciate your help on Saturday shooting below 200...you guys are such a great help....I was very nervous and
would've skipped the shot)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top