Jdubs
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-amps-291-2-225-10-256-pmps-316-2-253.271141/
I wanted to check in about dose as was going to raise this morning from 2.25 to 2.5 but as showing signs this morning of responding a bit better, ie it's lower than standard - wondered if I should actually stay at same dose and 12 hours?
Sice he was dewormed and fleas, hes been groggy and BG up. I am sure all the dying parasites have added burden onto his body. This morning he seems brighter like hes cleared something.
I wanted to check in about dose as was going to raise this morning from 2.25 to 2.5 but as showing signs this morning of responding a bit better, ie it's lower than standard - wondered if I should actually stay at same dose and 12 hours?
Sice he was dewormed and fleas, hes been groggy and BG up. I am sure all the dying parasites have added burden onto his body. This morning he seems brighter like hes cleared something.
Last edited: