11/26 LT AMPS 164 +2 92 +3 71 + 3.5 81 PMPS 149 +2 98 +3 72 +3.5 65 +4.25 70 +4.5 77 +5.5 90

Of course, he picks tonight. Will you be taking the reduction or are you doing three times under 68?
I think we'll probably do 3 times under 68. We were doing 2 tiny drops of what we called needle juice, but were starting to see his numbers creeping up. So we started a fat looking 0.1 and this low is what we get. We've tried so many things and have trouble finding a way to get a consistent smaller dose that keeps the numbers down.​
 
We were doing 2 tiny drops of what we called needle juice, but were starting to see his numbers creeping up.

I didn't even know there was a dose between a drop and 0.1! His SS has been illuminating.

I guess you must have tried if a snack +9 brings his PS numbers down?
 
I didn't even know there was a dose between a drop and 0.1! His SS has been illuminating.

I guess you must have tried if a snack +9 brings his PS numbers down?
I was going to and then for about 4 cycles he dropped on his own and then he started creeping up overall. And there isn't much we've found yet in between already small doses. We'll hold this current dose unless he drops really low with it and then see if we can differentiate a skinny 0.1.
 
Back
Top