11/26 Honey pmps 87, +2 85, +4.5 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
I could only test once in the night at +5 as my son had a nightmare and wanted to sleep with us.

She was coming up after the +3 and without food so I reckoned it was safe.

Previous Condo


Honey has been on this dose for 11 cycles - she's doing great on it - do I just continue until she gets a <50?

11/26 recap:
amps 112,
+3 72.
+5 101, (I think this was a bit of a food spike from a big feed a little later than +3)
+8 66,
+10 90
 
Re: 11/26 Honey amps 112 - dosing advice

The protocol states, for newly dx kitties, that reductions are earned when kitty drops below 50 or spends one week in normal numbers. So I'd start counting on 11/24 as she had some mid-blue numbers prior to that. If she doesn't go below 50 and stays in numbers below 120 through 11/30, then you can decrease on 12/1.

NICE!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top