thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-25-cosmo-amps-407.239110/#post-2686699
This morning is the 6th cycle of 1.5 units. If we don’t see any movement, we are going to increase to 1.75 tonight. Kind of following TR for our timing on increases, because we don’t want him to stay in these high numbers long.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-25-cosmo-amps-407.239110/#post-2686699
This morning is the 6th cycle of 1.5 units. If we don’t see any movement, we are going to increase to 1.75 tonight. Kind of following TR for our timing on increases, because we don’t want him to stay in these high numbers long.
Hope you have a great day, Tanya 