11/26 Chester's pmps 456

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
I'm thinking that, if I don't see some blues today (I'll be home all day to test) I'm going to give this .33 dose this one more cycle. If, by tonight, things don't look a little bluer, I'll add my other drop back in to get to .5 since I'll be home all weekend to test.
 
Re: 11/26 Chester's amps 376

Good morning Jaye.....Sounds like a plan for the increase. Sometimes it takes a few cycles to see changes when we increase or decrease. This process w/Lantus is making me become a little more patient.

Did you hear that Chester....Mom is gonna give ya more juice today.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/26 Chester's amps 376

binks and chessie playing the same game...

never figured they'd be singin
"all i want for christmas is my dose increase"! :lol:
 
One word...Kibble. :roll:

In my defense, it was a very bad post-Thanksgiving day with me sick in bed, phone ringing off the wall, and other general distractions.

I was going to raise his dose anyway, so I went ahead and upped him to an even .5
 
Good luck with the dosecrease, Jaye and Chester.
I hope there is never any more kibble in Chester's future.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top