11/26 Binks pmps 155 +2 219 +3 308 +5 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
Happy Black Friday, all! hope none of you are working retail this day.

The COOLEST ad i have seen so far is this...

"DOOR BUSTING, POST SCRATCHING, UNBEATABLE DEALS- ONE DAY ONLY!!!
50% OFF NON-ELECTRONIC BARK AND PURR MACHINES! BEAUTIFUL MERCHANDISE IN STOCK!
PICK UP A LIFETIME OF LOVE AND DEVOTION AT THE BOISE ANIMAL SHELTER!!!"

how heartwarming is that? I want to meet that PR person!

Whole Cudd Report: Binks and i spent the night cuddling on the couch...adoptocats not thrilled, but warm and fed.
2 p's so far...looking forward to some reduced numbers with our increased dose.

celi and the reinstated lord of the manor

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30635
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320

Come on down Binks....the pink floor should be closed for renovations I tell ya!
happy Black Friday...that is a great ad for sure!
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320

Hey Binks, what are you doing up there. It is much nicer on the lower floors. What a great shelter ad. Kudos to them. Hope you have a great Black Friday. I'm off this morning so I ventured to PetSmart for the FF special.
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320

Happy Friday!
Binks you need to come down and join Rocket!!! he needs company :-D surprise your bean with nice #s today!!!
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320

Morning Celi and Binks! Happy black friday - and I too AM EVER SO GLAD that I no longer work retail....

LOVE that ad for the shelter. :cool:

Hey Binks - dude! We need to exit the pink floor. Major bounce for me... See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320

Binks, what are you doing up there? C'mon on down for a bit...you felt much better on the lower floors.
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320

Come down from that pink floor, Binks! You look so much better in green. :-D That is a great ad for the shelter, Celi! I hope they have a lot of adoptions. Have a great Furday!
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170

NICE!! :thumbup Good to see the Binkster getting back where he belongs. Love the shelter ad. What better holiday shopping could there be> :-D
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170

YAY Binkster...look at you rockin' this new dose again!!! Good to see you back down. Celi...did you feed him something to slow him down any? Just curious nosy. :lol: :lol:

Glad to see you back to your non-elf self.
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170 +4 134

no, just the regular +3 lc snack...kinda want to see what he's got in mind, cuz i went all the way back up to .5 rather than just fattening up a .25 (IF .25 is what he was getting... :lol: )

celi
i'll tell her what i got in mind...gonna petition the powers that be to change moniker from "tortie" to "turdie"...but only in boise area!

binks
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170 +4 134 +5 93 +6 93 +7 83

I can't wait to see how the rest of this cycle turns out! You are handling it beautifully.
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170 +4 134 +5 93 +6 93 +7 83

These are really great, Binks-like numbers. Sometimes I just think there are doses they like better...it's more work for us but better for them.
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170 +4 134 +5 93 +6 93 +7 83 +8

hmm...i'm keeping him surfing with med-hi carb...see how rest of the cycle and pm goes...
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170 +4 134 +5 93 +6 93 +7 83 +8

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/26 Binks amps 320 +3 170 +4 134 +5 93 +6 93 +7 83 +8

Now that's the Binks we all know and love! I'm glad you increased, Celi...hated to see the momentum lost! Nice to see him back on track now. :-D
 
Re: 11/26 Binks +3 170 +4 134 +5 93 +6 93 +7 83 +8 74 +9 132

well...had to carb him up at +8 cuz had to leave for an hour...

but it's still good...
celi

this woman allus gotta be all up in ma grill
binksl
 
Re: 11/26 Binks pmps 155 +2 219 +3 308

:lol: ann...maybe once he deciphers that post, he'll turn around.

seems a bit like el bouncito* to me...

* a la El Buzzo from toy story 3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top