kelcie
Member Since 2023
Reduced Zyler’s dose this morning but he moved during his injection so unsure if he got a fur shot 
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-60-8-5-63-pmps-71-2-74.283911/#post-3126541

yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-60-8-5-63-pmps-71-2-74.283911/#post-3126541

