Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
11/24/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 341, 15th cycle @s1.0u, 1.45oz 8%
+1 368, 0.45oz 8%, negative ketones
+2 386, 0.5oz 8%
+4 1.1oz 8%
+6 1.0oz 8%
+9 4PP with 3mg Zobaline & 2.5mg Pepcid ac
+10 FDCK
PMPS 349, 16th cycle @s1.0u, 1.45oz 8%
+1 382, 0.7oz 8%
+2 356, 0.6oz 8%
+3 396, 0.3oz 8%
+4.8 323, 0.65oz 8%, negative ketones
+5.8 387, 1.05oz 8%
Today
11/25/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 333, 17th cycle @s1.0u, 1.4oz 8%
Good morning LL. Zener is doing fine this morning. He's sleeping on the job again today, on the filing cabinet by my desk. It has a nice soft pad and he can see out the window. Great spot for earning his salary. We are going to increase his dose tonight unless something dramatic happens today. He is eating quite a bit more these past two weeks (8 or 9 oz per day vs. 6 oz before), I'm wondering if that is why he is higher. He's ignoring me, waiting until my back it turned to read the condo. :lol: :lol:
Thinking of Jill and DH, hoping he is making progress in his recovery. Has anyone heard anything? Also thinking of Charlie, Tawny, Comet, and others. Happy Black Friday!
Liz
11/24/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 341, 15th cycle @s1.0u, 1.45oz 8%
+1 368, 0.45oz 8%, negative ketones
+2 386, 0.5oz 8%
+4 1.1oz 8%
+6 1.0oz 8%
+9 4PP with 3mg Zobaline & 2.5mg Pepcid ac
+10 FDCK
PMPS 349, 16th cycle @s1.0u, 1.45oz 8%
+1 382, 0.7oz 8%
+2 356, 0.6oz 8%
+3 396, 0.3oz 8%
+4.8 323, 0.65oz 8%, negative ketones
+5.8 387, 1.05oz 8%
Today
11/25/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 333, 17th cycle @s1.0u, 1.4oz 8%
Good morning LL. Zener is doing fine this morning. He's sleeping on the job again today, on the filing cabinet by my desk. It has a nice soft pad and he can see out the window. Great spot for earning his salary. We are going to increase his dose tonight unless something dramatic happens today. He is eating quite a bit more these past two weeks (8 or 9 oz per day vs. 6 oz before), I'm wondering if that is why he is higher. He's ignoring me, waiting until my back it turned to read the condo. :lol: :lol:
Thinking of Jill and DH, hoping he is making progress in his recovery. Has anyone heard anything? Also thinking of Charlie, Tawny, Comet, and others. Happy Black Friday!
Liz