11/25 Tiny Solè AMPS: 110, +5:117, +6:65, +6.5:123, +7:155, +10:117, PMPS:91, +4.30:122

Below 68 is the take action number for anyone using an AT, not just SLGS. Up Tiny!

Looks like you get to try 0.25 units next. Bring on the magnifiers! :D
 
It is!!! We are SLGS, not TR, so 67 is our take action number .

it is for +6. It's right on the cusp. So intervening with LC maybe on the higher end (8 or 9% food) or waiting 30 minutes to see if Tiny would start rising on own is appropriate.

With lantus the nadir is normally +5-7 hours so Tiny was right in there. I know Olive isn't one people should follow, but 6% food pretty much does it for her.
 
Back
Top