Mary and Stella
Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo
Well, Stella gave us a HUGE meadow of green last PM, keeping us up a lot later than usual. Needless to say, we woke for her AMPS/128 and fell back to sleep. Thank goodness I have today off! We lowered her dose by .25 to 2.75 and we see the wonki in the +4 . I guess today will be the balancing of the new dose.
Stella is in great spirits, and everything is in place. Happy Happy in this household.
I am off for my
... have a terrific day all! 
Well, Stella gave us a HUGE meadow of green last PM, keeping us up a lot later than usual. Needless to say, we woke for her AMPS/128 and fell back to sleep. Thank goodness I have today off! We lowered her dose by .25 to 2.75 and we see the wonki in the +4 . I guess today will be the balancing of the new dose.
Stella is in great spirits, and everything is in place. Happy Happy in this household.
I am off for my
... have a terrific day all!