11/25 Stella PMPS/243 +4/74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Well, Stella gave us a HUGE meadow of green last PM, keeping us up a lot later than usual. Needless to say, we woke for her AMPS/128 and fell back to sleep. Thank goodness I have today off! We lowered her dose by .25 to 2.75 and we see the wonki in the +4 . I guess today will be the balancing of the new dose.

Stella is in great spirits, and everything is in place. Happy Happy in this household.

I am off for my ~O) ... have a terrific day all! :-D
 
Re: 11/25 Stella AMPS/128 +4/170 +6/183

Hi guys, congrats on the dose reduction! I see stella is surfing some blues this afternoon, maybe soon you'll see those greens! have a great day!
 
Re: 11/25 Stella AMPS/128 +4/170 +6/183

Hello PeterDevonMocha. I am sure those greens will pop up in the next 24 hours or so. Stella is on a mission! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top