Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
11/24
AMPS=207 ~F.50u Lev
+4=231
+8=155
PMPS=139 ~F.50u Lev
+4=138
+8=96
AMPS=131 ~F.50u Lev (4th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Friday...or Black Friday if you are into shopping today! :mrgreen: Raja has 3 Ps so far and a nice lowish blue to begin her day. I was SO happy to see that green last night!!! Being the 4th cycle on the increased dose, it is showing signs of improving her numbers. We are living in hopes!! Yes, that was a very nice cycle she just had......
Hope you all enjoyed your Turkey day and are feeling all thankful and full. We had my nephew over...he is going to school in Tampa and his folks are in Cali... We had a very nice day...he and DH are golfing now! ;-)
Happy weekend to you all! :YMHUG:
AMPS=207 ~F.50u Lev
+4=231
+8=155
PMPS=139 ~F.50u Lev
+4=138
+8=96
AMPS=131 ~F.50u Lev (4th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Friday...or Black Friday if you are into shopping today! :mrgreen: Raja has 3 Ps so far and a nice lowish blue to begin her day. I was SO happy to see that green last night!!! Being the 4th cycle on the increased dose, it is showing signs of improving her numbers. We are living in hopes!! Yes, that was a very nice cycle she just had......
Hope you all enjoyed your Turkey day and are feeling all thankful and full. We had my nephew over...he is going to school in Tampa and his folks are in Cali... We had a very nice day...he and DH are golfing now! ;-)
Happy weekend to you all! :YMHUG: