11/25 Oberon PMPS 133, +2 176, +4 236

So far so good this morning. He's hanging out around 120, and he's just been getting his regular 3% FF. I didn't have to skip a shot this time (which breaks the dip), so now we'll see how long he wants to keep this up.
 
Morning data: AMPS 121, +2 124, +3 125, +4 127, +5 116, +7 82, +8 137, +10 74, +11 128

Still surfing; he got his full Lantus dose. But hopefully he'll actually let me sleep tonight.
 
176 at +2... looks like he's starting to bounce. I'll check again before bed just to be sure, and hope he doesn't surprise me.
 
Back
Top