Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-5-69-7-51-9-44-10-75-pmps-65-3-122.283794/
Interesting start to the day... wondering if today's the day he earns a reduction to his lowest dose yet. Or starts bouncing to the moon. It'll probably be one of those. No middle ground with this boy.
Interesting start to the day... wondering if today's the day he earns a reduction to his lowest dose yet. Or starts bouncing to the moon. It'll probably be one of those. No middle ground with this boy.
