Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Some info: Previous curve was done on October 31,advised to increase dose to 2.5 Units.
On November 5 we had a couple of readings below 90,so i reduced to 2.25 Units at PMPS.
On October 19 PMPS BG was 108, i stalled for 30 min,retested BG was still at 108. I did not feel
comfortable shooting 2.25 Units so i reduced(again) to 2.0 Units.
**Post PMPS ** @+2.5 Milos BG had dropped to 65, 86@+3 and 110 @+ 3.75.
November 20 at AMPS i decreased dose to 1.75 Units (earned)
Numbers are going up again...Increase to 2 Units at AMPS?
Thanks.
On November 5 we had a couple of readings below 90,so i reduced to 2.25 Units at PMPS.
On October 19 PMPS BG was 108, i stalled for 30 min,retested BG was still at 108. I did not feel
comfortable shooting 2.25 Units so i reduced(again) to 2.0 Units.
**Post PMPS ** @+2.5 Milos BG had dropped to 65, 86@+3 and 110 @+ 3.75.
November 20 at AMPS i decreased dose to 1.75 Units (earned)
Numbers are going up again...Increase to 2 Units at AMPS?
Thanks.