Diana and Merlin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30381
All P's present. Hasn't eaten yet this morning so (except for a few nibbles on some plants I wasn't fast enough to get him away from)... no shot until he does. Going to check him again shortly.
AMPS: 59 (no shot given)
+12.5 (from PMPS): 60 (very little food eaten)
+13: 78
+13.5: 62
+14: 59
+16.5: 137
+20.5: 210
+22: 234
PMPS: 234
+3: 118
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30381
All P's present. Hasn't eaten yet this morning so (except for a few nibbles on some plants I wasn't fast enough to get him away from)... no shot until he does. Going to check him again shortly.
AMPS: 59 (no shot given)
+12.5 (from PMPS): 60 (very little food eaten)
+13: 78
+13.5: 62
+14: 59
+16.5: 137
+20.5: 210
+22: 234
PMPS: 234
+3: 118
this morning!